Direction de l'École

Victor Haines – Directeur
514 343-7317

Kim Arguin Adjointe au directeur
514 343-6681

Liste de quelques uns de nos étudiants au doctorat

Nom, prénomAdresseCourriel
Aqerrout, MadihaLionel-Groulx, 3150 rue Jean-Brillantmadiha.aqerrout@umontreal.ca
Bao, XiaomingLionel-Groulx, 3150 rue Jean-Brillantxiaoming.bao@umontreal.ca
Cloutier, GenevièveLionel-Groulx, 3150 rue Jean-Brillantgenevieve.cloutier.3@umontreal.ca
Côté, JoséeLionel-Groulx, 3150 rue Jean-Brillantjosee.cote.1@umontreal.ca
Derouin-Dubuc, LaurenceLionel-Groulx, 3150 rue Jean-Brillantlaurence.derouin.-.dubuc@umontreal.ca
Grandmont, GenevièveLionel-Groulx, 3150 rue Jean-Brillantgenevieve.grandmont.1@umontreal.ca
Lauzon-Duguay, FrédéricLionel-Groulx, 3150 rue Jean-Brillantfrederic.lauzon.duguay@umontreal.ca
Kammogne, Christiane LilianeLionel-Groulx, 3150 rue Jean-Brillantchristiane.liliane.kammogne@umontreal.ca
Madi, SariLionel-Groulx, 3150 rue Jean-Brillantsari.madi@umontreal.ca
Merkouche, WassilaLionel-Groulx, 3150 rue Jean-Brillantwassila.merkouche@umontreal.ca
O'Brady, SeanLionel-Groulx, 3150 rue Jean-Brillantsean.obrady@umontreal.ca
Pulido, BibianaLionel-Groulx, 3150 rue Jean-Brillantbibiana.pulido@umontreal.ca
Scrimger, PhillippeLionel-Groulx, 3150 rue Jean-Brillantphillippe.scrimger@umontreal.ca
Sghaier, JihéneLionel-Groulx, 3150 rue Jean-Brillantjihene.sghaier@umontreal.ca
Tanguay, ValérieLionel-Groulx, 3150 rue Jean-Brillantvalerie.tanguay@umontreal.ca
Traore, Ahmed AdamanLionel-Groulx, 3150 rue Jean-Brillantahmed.adaman.traore@umontreal.ca